



Governing Body

Constitution of Governing Body of Private/Self Financing College/Constituent College run by Trust/Society as per Gazette of India dated **03rd April 2023**.

Name	Category	Nature	Years
 Shri. Amrish R. Patel Shri. Bharat M. Sanghvi Shri. Jayant P. Gandhi Shri Nayan Patel Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar 	Management	Trust or management as per the constitution or byelaws, with the Chairman or President/Director as the chairperson.	3
1. Dr. Prasad S. Joshi 2. Dr. M. M. Rananaware	Teachers of the college	Nominated by the Principal based on seniority by rotation.	3
Mrs. Shreeya Hadkar	Administrative Staff of the college	Administrative Officer/Senior Administrative Staff	3
Dr. Raghunath K. Shevgaonkar	Educationist or Industrialist	Nominated by the management	3
Shri Pramod Naik	State Government nominee Joint Director, Technical Education, Mumbai Division	Academician not below the rank of professor or State Government official of Directorate of Higher Education/ State Council of Higher Education.	3 or till alternative is given
Dr. Vidyagauri Lele	Principal, Chembur Trombay Education Society's N. G. Acharya and D. K. Marathe College of Arts, Science and Commerce	Nominee of the University of Mumbai.	5
Dr. Hari Vasudevan	Principal of College	Member Secretary	